SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Meeting held 15 May 2019

PRESENT:Councillors Denise Fox (Chair), Ian Auckland (Deputy Chair),
Mike Chaplin, Neale Gibson, Dianne Hurst, Alan Hooper,
Abdul Khayum, Mohammed Mahroof, Barbara Masters, Moya O'Rourke,
Sioned-Mair Richards, Chris Rosling-Josephs, Martin Smith and
Paul Turpin

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Ben Miskell.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Denise Fox be appointed Chair of the Committee and Councillor Ian Auckland be appointed Deputy Chair for the Municipal Year 2019/20.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.

This page is intentionally left blank